Log in

we have moved

You should have been redirected to our new website netherlandscanada.nl

However, this site may still be in your cache. Please empty your cache and bookmark our new site.

This site is no longer active and updated. Please visit our new site netherlandscanada.nl

Board Composition

  Chairman of the Board
Sandra Brandenburg
  Vice Chairman
Bird & Bird
Pieter Camps
  Corporate Secretary
Jan Westra
Loyens & Loeff
Marja De Best
Board Member

Embassy of Canada
Adam Barbolet

Board Member
Don Paauwe
Canuck Beverage Dispensing Equipment

Board Member
Maple & More
Rob de Zeeuw

Board Member
Délégation générale du Québec à Bruxelles
Margareth Siertsema
Board Member
Gras Woodwide
Harry Gras

Board Member
Freja Bellinga

Board Member
Margriet Dekkers
University of Twente

  Executive Director
Julie Allen

Netherlands-Canada Chamber of Commerce | Morssingel 13, 2312 AZ Leiden| The Netherlands | +31 (70) 2210 555 | info@nccc.trade 

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management